Work Report

Execution of Work Order

75 views 25 January, 2017 28 June, 2018 Valuekeep 0

To record the start and end of work in work order tasks, use the All Tasks Menu | Work Orders | Work Order Execution option.

  1. Select the work order. You can only select work orders in a state that is configured to allow cost reporting;
  2. You can also filter the tasks to load by maintenance plan, location or asset;
  3. Click the "Load Tasks" link. The tasks are loaded onto the grid according to the specified filters and by precedence order. Tasks are also loaded taking into account the employee role associated with the application user:

    Tasks displayed as person in charge of the WO:
    • All WO tasks started by themselves or other employees;
    • All WO tasks assigned to themselves or some of their specialties, not yet started, from work centers to which they belong.

    Tasks displayed as person in charge of the work center of a WO or person in charge of the work center of a WO's tasks:
    • All WO tasks started by themselves;
    • All WO tasks started by other employees of the work center for which they are the person in charge;
    • All WO tasks assigned to themselves or some of their specialties, not yet started by themselves, from the work centers to which they belong.

    Tasks displayed as a WO technician:
    • All WO tasks started by themselves;
    • All WO tasks assigned to themselves or some of their specialties, not yet started by themselves, from the work centers to which they belong.

  4. Select the tasks to start by activating the Is Started column. Set the start date in case it's different from the current date;
  5. Press the Accept button;
  6. To end tasks, set the filters and load the tasks again. Activate the Is Completed column for the finished tasks;
  7. Set the end date in case it is different from the current date.

You can start tasks that have already been completed.

  1. Select the work order and click the Load Tasks link.
  2. Inactivate the IsDone column. The task end date is removed;
  3. Press the Accept button.

Only the user who completed the task can set it as started again.

Foi útil?